All District Football 3-2A and 4-5 A local selections


All-District Football for 3-2A

Tularosa Player of the Year - Colton Gililland

First Team: 

Darian Vigil (TE & LB), Isreal Ortega (RB), Jeremiah Martinez (OL), Matthew Barraza (DE), Jaden Mendez (DT), Justin Porter (DT), Kani Mathis (DB), Dillon Salazar (DB)

Second Team:

Justin Porter (OL), Koy Cojo (OL), Gabriel Walters (OL), Matthew Barraza (FB), Kani Mathis (WR), Dillon Salazar (WR), Aiden Reed (DL), Micheal Hood (LB), Isaiah Reyes (LB), Isreal Ortega (FS)

All District Football 4-5 A

Alamogordo Jonathan Audette, John Cunninghan, Damon Mayberry, Brayden Money and Ryan Stovall

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified