Events on the 2nd Life Media AlamogordoTownNews.com Calendar

Thu Feb 29 1:00 pm Thu Feb 29 1:00 pm Alamogordo

Free Art Exhibition Open Thursday thru Sunday 1 to 4 pm Otero Arts ongoing

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Mar 2 9:00 am Sat Mar 2 9:00 am Alamogordo

Veterans Showcase Writers Workshop for Veterans and Families

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm Alamogordo

Community Hike and Planting Day

Chris Edwards, Editor
Thu Mar 7 9:00 am Thu Mar 7 9:00 am Alamogordo

Meet KRWG Public Radio

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Mar 9 1:00 pm Sat Mar 9 1:00 pm Alamogordo

NAACP of Alamogordo Monthly Meeting

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Mar 9 7:00 pm Sat Mar 9 7:00 pm Alamogordo

Ricochet a Thrive Event at the Flickinger

Chris Edwards, Editor
Mon Mar 11 8:00 am Mon Mar 11 8:00 am Alamogordo

Business Impact/Government Relations Meeting: Alamogordo Center of Commerce

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Mar 16 10:00 am Sat Mar 16 10:00 am Alamogordo

New York Avenue Ghost, History and Art Walk

Chris Edwards, Editor
Thu Mar 21 10:00 am Thu Mar 21 10:00 am Alamogordo

100% Otero Community Conversation about Housing

Chris Edwards, Editor
Tue Apr 9 8:00 am Tue Apr 9 8:00 am Alamogordo

Business Impact/Government Relations Meeting: Alamogordo Center of Commerce

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm Alamogordo

NAACP of Alamogordo Monthly Meeting

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat May 11 1:00 pm Sat May 11 1:00 pm Alamogordo

NAACP of Alamogordo Monthly Meeting

Chris Edwards, Editor
Tue May 14 8:00 am Tue May 14 8:00 am Alamogordo

Business Impact/Government Relations Meeting: Alamogordo Center of Commerce

Chris Edwards, Editor
Sat Jun 8 1:00 pm Sat Jun 8 1:00 pm Alamogordo

NAACP of Alamogordo Monthly Meeting

Chris Edwards, Editor
Tue Jun 11 8:00 am Tue Jun 11 8:00 am Alamogordo

Business Impact/Government Relations Meeting: Alamogordo Center of Commerce

Chris Edwards, Editor
PAGE 1